Eternal Hero NFT
There are 3 ways to collect Eternal: buy in shop, auction in the marketplace.
Each Eternal Hero has a unique knack for overcoming challenges. There are 5 levels of Eternal hero: Common, Rare, Epic, Legend, Mythical. The higher the level, the more powerful the Eternal hero will be. However, you should combine to be able to win Deviant easier.

Eternal Hero NFT

Eternal hero is Binance Smart Chain NFTs (using Bep-721 standard) designed to provide the ultimate Play & Earn experience in the new era of gaming. This increases ownership as well as tradeability, you can also hunt for other NFT items.

Basic stats

o HEA: The amount of health when playing o ATK: Attack o SPED: Movement Speed o ATK SPED: attack speed


Use ETL token to upgrade your Eternal hero


Every Eternal hero has two types of skill
  • Active: There is just one main skill
  • Passive: Up to 3 skills. When you open the Mystery Box then you have a chance to get random skills.
Copy link